Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term dates 2023-2024

 

Autumn term 2023

Confirmed Admin and INSET Days:

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Friday 22nd December 2023

 

  • Schools open - Wednesday 6th September 2023
  • Half term - Monday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2023
  • Christmas Break - School closes Thursday 21st December 2023 to Wednesday 3rd January 2024

 

 

Spring term 2024

  • Schools open -  Thursday 4th January 2024
  • Half term - Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024
  • Spring break - Monday 1st April 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

 

Summer term 2024

  • Schools open -  Monday 15th April 2024
  • May Day bank holiday - Monday 6th May 2024
  • Half term - Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024
  • Schools close - Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

Confirmed INSET Days:

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2023

 

 

Nottinghamshire County Council School Holidays 2023 - 2024

Nottinghamshire County Council School Holidays 2024 - 2025

Top