Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn term 2020

 INSET DAYS: 1st/2nd September and 25th September

  • Schools open - Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Half term - Monday 19 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
  • Schools close - Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term 2021

INSET DAYS: 18th January

  • Schools open -  Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term - Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Spring break - Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer term 2021

  • Schools open -  Monday 19 April 2021
  • May Day bank holiday - Monday 3 May 2021
  • Half term - Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Schools close -  Wednesday 28 July 2021

 

Confirmed INSET Days:

1st September

2nd September

25th September

18th January

 

Top